Young-Adult Titles

The Seldith Chronicles is a fully illustrated series intended for middle-grade and older readers.  While parents often enjoy the stories more than the kids, we suggest waiting until younger readers are comfortable with the themes of Harry PotterThe Hunger Games, and The Twilight Saga before reading the second and third books.

This coming of age series has been likened to a cross between Watership Down and Alice in Wonderland with the magic of Harry Potter. Watch the trailer

The Seldith Chronicles is available from Amazon in both Kindle and printed forms.

Owl Wrangler Cover 20.1

Guardians Cover V20

Quest for The Truth Cover V19.2.jpg

The entire Seldith Chronicles series is written to incorporate words and more advanced language drawn from teachers’ standardized-English vocabulary guides. It has been used in classrooms around the country to help teach character development and encourage young readers.

The Owl Wrangler was chosen by the Lake Washington School District’s Summer Reading List in 2016.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.